Click here to see recent news!

Complete Book List Text Only

A full list of my books in text only (you can see the list with covers here!), by series (genre in brackets!) Click on the covers to be taken to the book on your retailer! Click on the series title to find out more about the books

The Obscure World

Cauldron Coffee Shop
  1. Pumpkin Spice And All Things Nice
  2. Hazelnut Latte And Something To Say
  3. Peppermint Tea And Nothing Is Free 
  4. Cinnamon Cocoa And Far To Go*
  5. Mulled Cider And No One Is Wiser*
Broomstick Bakery
  1. The Cupcake Witch*
  2. The Macaron Witch*
  3. The Gingerbread Witch*
  4. The Baklava Witch - pre-order coming soon

Obscure Academy
  1. Shifting Forms For Clumsy Felines*
  2. Drinking Blood For Squeamish Vampires*
  3. Flipping Tails For Seasick Mermaids*
  4. Potion Making For Disastrous Witches - part of the Midnight Magic Anthology
  5. Trading Names For Polite Sprites*
  6. Books 6 onwards still to be announced.

Stonerest Academy
  1. The Faerie Ring
  2. The Standing Stone*
  3. The Wild Hunt*

Harker Academy
  1. Legacy Of Darkness*
  2. Legacy Of Nightfall*
  3. Legacy Of Shadows - pre-order coming soon

The Ashryn Barker Trilogy (complete series) 
  1. Shattered Illusions
  2. Broken Illusions
  3. Tarnished Illusions 
Grimalkin Academy (previously two series, both complete)
  1. First Time's A Charm 
  2. Second Time's A Curse 
  3. Third Time's A Crime 
  4. Fourth Time's A Cure 
  5. Fifth Time's A Crisis 
  6. This Time Is Trouble 
  7. Catching A Vampire 
  8. Catching A Wizard 
  9. Catching A Warlock 
  10. Courting A Witch
The Black Fan (complete series, may be reopened in the future)
  1. Bite Of The Past 
  2. Bite Of The Truth 
  3. Bite Of The Oath

Grimalkin Vampires (complete series) 
  1. No Stakes Allowed 
  2. Stakes Are Raised 
  3. Highest Of Stakes
City Of Blood (complete series) 
  1. Drop Of Blood
  2. Drought Of Blood
  3. Dawn Of Blood
Supernatural Retrieval Agency (complete series) 
  1. Harpy's Mission 
  2. Harpy's Escape
  3. Harpy's Freedom 
  4. Accidental Cupid
Sabre Woods Academy (complete series) 
  1. Tiger Crown 
  2. Tiger Throne 
  3. Tiger Queen 

Scythe Grove Academy (complete series) 
  1. Shadow Seer
  2. Shadow Prophet 
  3. Shadow Oracle

Carnival Of Lies Standalone

The Shifter Season
  1. The Fox and the Viscount 
  2. The Peacock and the Wallflower
  3. The Stag and The Baroness*
  4. The Swan and the Rake*
  5. The Otter and the Officer
  6. Book 6 onwards to be announced.
  • The Lady and the Rabbit (side story) - coming soon

The Egyptian Empire

The Apprentice Of Anubis

The Forgotten Gods Universe

The Paranormal Council 

The Paranormal Council (complete series)
  1. The Dryad's Pawprint
  2. The Vixen's Bark
  3. The Necromancer's Prey
  4. The Vampire's Bite 
  5. The Witch's Stripes 
  6. The Bear's Claws 
  7. The Familiar's Wings 
  8. The Hunter's Potion
  9. The Banshee's Spark
  10. The Lion's Pride 
  11. The Hummingbird's Mate
  12. The Reindeer's Spell 
  13. The Unicorn's Mane 
  14. The Viper's Dream
  15. The Tortoise's Race
  16. Reluctant Dragon Mate  
  17. Bewitched Incubus Mate 
  18. Forbidden Vampire Mate 
Paranormal Criminal Investigations (complete series) 

The Necromancer Council (complete series) 

The Fae Queens (complete series) 
  1. Saving Eira 
  2. Reigning Eira
  3. Calling Eira

Return Of The Fae (complete series) 

Other Series

The Dragon Duels (complete series) 
Speed Dating with the Denizens of the Underworld Shared World

Solo Books:
  1. Bastet
  2. Seth - link coming soon 
  3. Kuaket - link coming soon 
Books Co-Written with Arizona Tape: 
  1. Longmu - link coming soon 
  2. Huxian - link coming soon 
  3. Li Shou - link coming soon 

Beyond The Curse (complete series) 
Untold Tales (complete series)

Twin Souls Universe, co-written with Arizona Tape

Other Co-Written Series

Purple Oasis, co-written with Arizona Tape
  1. Nymph's Trust
  2. Shifter's Heart
  3. Witch's Lesson
  4. Witch's Memory
  5. Shifter's Truth
  6. Nymph's Storm*
  7. Shifter's Escape - link coming soon 
  8. Witch's Warning - link coming soon 
  9. Siren's Ruse - link coming soon 

Seven Wardens, co-written with Skye MacKinnon
  1. From the Deeps
  2. Into the Mists
  3. Beneath the Earth 
  4. Within the Flames 
  5. Above the Waves
  6. Under the Ice 
  7. Rule the Dark

Kingdom Of Fairytales: Snow White, co-written with J.A. Armitage (complete series) 

No comments:

Post a Comment