Thursday, 12 December 2019

New Release: Balanced Scales

Balanced Scales Untold Tales Little Mermaid Retelling Urban Fantasy Laura Greenwood

A shipwreck leads to the thing mermaids most fear…

Mari has joined the ranks of the soulless mer, cursed to disappear when they die and not live on in the spirit world. There's only one way to stop it but that involves something no one has ever managed before. With the aid of her shape-shifting pet seal, a rescued sailor, and the spirit of a man she can't even see, Mari ventures onto land for the first time in her life, determined to save the souls of her people. 

But the land of men comes with many dangers, and not all her allies can be trusted. Can she restore what's been stolen and right the balance between land and sea once more? Or will she doom herself for eternity…

A standalone story inspired by the Little Mermaid. An Untold Tales Fairy Tale Retelling.

Thursday, 5 December 2019

New Release: Bewitched Incubus Mate

Bewitched Incubus Mate Laura Greenwood MatchMater Online Dating paranormal romance

Never use your powers while on a date...

Rosie has always resisted using the MatchMater App, not wanting to accidentally use her siren magic on a date. But seeing one of her best friends properly mated, she can't resist the urge. 

Finding love as an incubus isn't easy, and Jim has almost given up hope. A dating app might be what he needs to change that. 

Bewitched Incubus Mate is book 2 in the MatchMater Paranormal Dating App series. It contains a standalone incubus-siren romance. 

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Audio Release: Catching A Vampire

Catching A Vampire Grimalkin Academy Catacombs Laura Greenwood

Studying at Grimalkin has been Daphne's dream since she was a little girl. 

With her best friend unable to do the simplest spells, her brother determined to find an old family spell to turn them into cats, and hot dates with a vampire, her hands are full enough. 

Add to that two other guys trying to get her attention, and a teacher that seems to hate her, and Daphne's school year isn't quite going to plan...

Catching a Vampire is a slow burn paranormal academy with a reverse harem theme. It is book one of the Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs.

Thursday, 28 November 2019

New Release: Kingdom Of Fairy Tales Ever Afters

Kingdom Of Fairy Tales Snow White Prequel

What happened after the happily ever after? 

You all know the story of your favorite fairytale, but did you ever wonder what happened after the fairytale ending? Well we do. Not all afters end up happily, sometimes the real adventure starts much later... In this prequel, find out what happened just after Cinderella married Prince Charming, and Sleeping Beauty woke up. Learn the secret of what happened after Peter Pan defeat Hook and Aladdin defeated the evil sorcerer. 

The Kingdom of Fairytales is the prequel to a spellbinding new series. Following famous fairytale characters, just after their happily ever after, the Kingdom of Fairytales offers an edge of the seat thrill ride in an all new and sensational way to read. Lighting-fast reads you won't be able to put down. Read in real time as each chapter follows a day in the life of a character throughout the entire year, with each bite-sized episode representing a week in the life of our hero. 

Each character's story wrapped up at the end of every season with a brand new character and story featured in each season. Fantasy has never been so epic! 

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

New Release: Academy of Spells and Wishes Collection

Academy of Spells and Wishes Huntsmen And Hoods Laura Greenwood

Welcome to the Academy of Spells And Wishes, where you'll find everything from time travellers to reapers. Delve into eleven tales of lessons, magic, and academy life. 

Whether you want to fall in love, or just go on an adventure, there's something for everyone in this collection!

Stories From: 
USA Today & International Bestselling Author, Laura Greenwood
USA Today & International Bestselling Author, Skye MacKinnon 
USA Today Bestselling Author, Debbie Cassidy 
USA Today & International Bestselling and Award Winning Author, Rosemary A Johns
USA Today Bestselling Author, Nicole Zoltack 
USA Today Bestselling Author, Catherine Banks
USA Today Bestselling Author, Arizona Tape 
International Bestselling Author, Anna Santos 
Victoria DeLuis
Chris Coleman 
Jessa Lucas

A portion of the proceeds from Academy of Spells And Wishes will be donated to an anti-bullying charity. There are no bully romance stories in this collection. 

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

New Release: Academy of Magic

Mirrors and Magic Grimm Academy Academy fantasy fairy tale laura greenwood Academy of Magic

What do you want to be when you grow up?

A little learning is a dangerous thing, but an education at the Academy of Magic is a whole other ball game….

Choose wisely because the magical education you pick could set the course of your whole life….or sometimes ever after.

Join Mages, shifters, princes, princesses, witches and spies in this fantastical collection of magical academy books by USA Today and Amazon best selling authors.

Scroll up to start your magical education now. Class is now in session.

Thursday, 7 November 2019

New Release: Servant of Chaos

Servant of Chaos Laura Greenwood Forgotten Gods Egyptian Mythology

One slave is all it takes to turn the tide. 

Rhodopis has lived most of her life as a slave to the god of chaos, knowing there wasn't a way her life could have been better. But a visiting god and his priests changes all that, and she learns that there's more to life than servitude. 

Can she follow her heart, or is she destined to be a slave forever? 

Servant of Chaos is a standalone in the Forgotten Gods Universe and is loosely based on the legend of Rhodopis and other Egyptian mythology.