Free Books

It's always a risk to try a new author - which is why I have the following books available for free!

Shattered Illusions - book one of the completed Ashryn Barker Trilogy is an urban fantasy adventure with a low heat romance.
Catching A Vampire - book one of the completed Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs Trilogy is a light hearted paranormal academy book with a low heat romance.
The Dryad's Pawprint - book one of the completed Paranormal Council Series is a shifter romance with some steamy scenes.
Priestess Of Truth - a short story from the completed Forgotten Gods Series is a paranormal/fantasy romance based on Ancient Egyptian mythology.
Frost's Forfeit - a prequel to the Fae Queen Of Winter Series is a paranormal fantasy fae romance based on the legend of Jack Frost.
Blood Payment - a prequel to the urban fantasy with vampires City Of Blood series.
First Bite - the prequel to Bite Of The Past revolving around Catherine and Benedict's first chance, and part of The Black Fan series.
Blood and Stakes - a collection of four first in series vampire books set in the Obscure World
Carnival Of Lies - a prequel to the urban fantasy vampire series, Carnival Of Blades.

 Shattered Illusions Catching A Vampire Grimalkin Academy Catacombs Laura Greenwood The Dryad's Pawprint The Paranormal Council Laura Greenwood Priestess Of Truth Forgotten Gods Laura Greenwood Frost's Forfeit Laura Greenwood Blood Payment City Of Blood Laura Greenwood First Bite Bite Of The Past Laura Greenwood vampire paranormal romance Blood And Stakes The Obscure World Urban Fantasy Paranormal Romance Vampires Laura Greenwood Carnival Of Lies Carnival Of Blades Laura Greenwood The Obscure World Urban Fantasy Romance Circus

You can also get Glass Heart for free by signing up to my newsletter! This is a standalone urban fantasy.

glass heart free book urban fantasy Laura Greenwood


  1. Thank you so much this is awesome

  2. Thank you so much this is awesome!

  3. A wonderful and generous gift, keeps one entertained while waiting for these difficult days to end. Thanks so much, your gesture is appreciated.

  4. Thank you so much for these precious gifts