Click here to see recent news!

Monday, 1 August 2022

Out Now: Peppermint Tea And Nothing Is Free (Cauldron Coffee Shop #3)

 Peppermint Tea And Nothing Is Free Laura Greenwood

With Azíl now severed from his teapot, Willow faces the biggest challenge of them all...teaching him how to be human in the modern world. 
While their friends and allies have grown in number, Willow can't forget that their enemies are out there, and that they're determined to reinforce the curse on Azíl and force him back into his teapot. 
And with her heart on the line, she's determined not to let that happen. 
Peppermint Tea and Nothing is Free is book three of the Cauldron Coffee Shop Series, a witchy modern fantasy series with a romantic sub-plot, a mysterious teapot, and a cat who might be up to no good.

No comments:

Post a Comment