For Author Laura Greenwood's Privacy Policy, please click here. Please note that affiliate links are used on this site. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release: Rule the Dark, co-written with Skye MacKinnon

Rule the Dark Laura Greenwood Skye MacKinnon Seven Wardens Reverse Harem

There's only one way to Rule The Dark, and Macey has to find it.

Heartbroken but not alone, Macey sets off on the conclusion of the Seven Wardens series... without a cliffhanger.

A reverse harem (still) drenched in Scottish mythology. The seventh and final book in the Seven Wardens series.

Reading order:

#1 From the Deeps
#1.5 Through the Storms (optional spin-off)
#2 Into the Mists
#3 Beneath the Earth
#4 Within the Flames
#5 Above the Waves
#6 Under the Ice
#7 Rule the Dark

Prequel: Beyond the Loch