Friday, 26 April 2019

New Release: Elf Blessed

Elf Blessed Laura Greenwood Blessed Reverse Harem

Even from darkness, love can bloom.

Having escaped from captivity, Arwen wants to make the most of her second chance, even if that means watching over her unconscious friend. When newcomers arrive at Sanctuary, her life is turned upside down and she's finally faced with what she wants: A life of her own not plagued by her nightmares. 

But before she can move on, Arwen has some wounds to heal. And not just her own...


Elf Blessed is a paranormal apocalyptic reverse harem and Arwen's complete story. It is part of the Blessed series.

Thursday, 18 April 2019

New Release: Blood & Deceit

Blood & Deceit Laura Greenwood

For Tabitha, surving is the main goal. But when things go wrong and she encounters a mysterious man who insists they need to run for their lives, her priorities shift dramatically.

Can she work out who is out to get her? Or is she doomed like the rest of the necromancers?


Blood & Deceit is a standalone story set in the Paranormal Council Universe.

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

New Audio: Torn Soul, co-written with Arizona Tape, narrated by Susan Greenway

Torn Soul Dragon Soul Paranormal Romance Laura Greenwood Arizona Tape

The only way to leave the ring, is to forfeit the right to win.

Holly's never had a true home, or a family, unless she counts the boxing ring at Dragon Soul. But she's been in one place for too long, and it's time to move on.

Until her....

When Holly finds herself faced with a brand new opponent, there's more than just rivalry brewing in the ring.

Friday, 5 April 2019

New Release: Fifth Flame, co-written Arizona Tape

Fifth Flame Renegade Dragons Arizona Tape Laura Greenwood reverse harem

Nothing can extinguish their flame, their lives are no longer a game.

Having taken the gaming world by storm, Lola and her mates return home to face a much bigger battle: acceptance from the Fire Dragons. They know their bond can't be broken, but can they convince everyone else of that?

A paranormal reverse harem set in the Twin Souls Universe

Book 1: Fifth Soul
Book 2: Fifth Round
Book 3: Fifth Flame