Click here to see recent news!

Friday, 18 October 2019

New Release: Forgotten Gods Boxed Set

Forgotten Gods Ancient Egyptian Mythology paranormal fantasy romance m/f

Enter the world of the Egyptian Goddesses in the complete Forgotten Gods series. 

Fall in love with gods and uncover twisted plots alongside Serket, Sekhmet, and Rhodopis. 

Three standalone paranormal/fantasy romances based on Ancient Egyptian mythology. 

The Complete Forgotten Gods Series Includes: 

- Protectors of Poison
- Priestess of Truth (a Forgotten Gods short story) 
- Daughter of the Sun
​​​​​​​- Servant of Chaos

No comments:

Post a Comment