Click here to see recent news!

Forgotten Gods: Origins

Fantasy Mythology Romance, Complete Series

Each book in the Forgotten Gods: Origins series revolves around a different myth from Ancient Egyptian mythology. They are set thousands of years ago and feature a different pair of gods per book.  Part of the Forgotten Gods Universe.

Series Overview: 
Point of View: single, first person
Point of View Character: changes between books
Heat Level: low
Relationship Type: m/f
Build: fast
Cliffhangers: no 
Tense: past

 Mistress of sky and stars Forgotten Gods Laura Greenwood Collector Of Sand And Tears Laura Greenwood Forgotten Gods: Origins Queen Of The Two Lands Forgotten Gods Laura Greenwood Bringer Of The River Waters Forgotten Gods: Origins Laura Greenwood

Mistress Of Sky And Stars

Nut knows she shouldn't spend all of her time with Geb, but she can't help herself when she's around him. 
When their forbidden relationship is discovered, the other gods take steps that Nut never thought possible and bans her from giving birth to the children she's carrying. 
Can she find enough allies to reverse the decision and have her babies before it's too late?
Mistress of Sky and Stars is a Forgotten Gods origin story which features Nut and Geb as they embark on their forbidden romance. It is based on Ancient Egyptian creation myths and mythology.

Collector Of Sand And Tears

Despite her self-imposed exile, the gods want the Eye of Ra back. 
But Nehmetawy doesn't want to be used as a weapon anymore and wants to stay free. When Thoth turns up to try and charm her into returning, she's determined to resist his advances.
Soon their conversations lead to more, and neither of them are able to ignore the connection between them. 
Collector of Sand and Tears is a Forgotten Gods: Origins story which features Nehmetawy and Thoth. It is based on the Ancient Egyptian myth of The Distant Goddess and mythology surrounding the Eye of Ra. 

Queen Of The Two Lands 

Isis knows her marriage was made for the good of the people, but that doesn't stop her longing for more. When Osiris is crowned as the first Pharaoh of the Two Lands, she takes it as a chance to change things between them. 

As the two get to know one another, they discover that they have more in common than they ever thought, and things start to change for the better between them. 

Can the two rulers fall in love?

Queen Of The Two Lands is a fantasy romance, and prequel to the Forgotten Gods series, and follows Isis and Osiris as they go from a loveless marriage to a power couple who will do anything for one another. It is based on Egyptian mythology and set in the past. 

Apple - Kobo - Nook - Google Play - Amazon - Smashwords - DirectUniversal

Bringer Of The River Waters

When the river Nile doesn't flood like it's supposed to, the gods turn to hippo goddess, Taweret, to help with the problem. 
Even with Taweret and Sobek's collective magic, they fail to find the problem, until they come across Isis on the side of the Nile. 
Can they bring back the floods before it's too late?
Bringer Of The River Waters is a Forgotten Gods: Origins story which features Taweret and Sobek. It is based on myths from the New Kingdom of Ancient Egypt. 

Apple - Kobo - Nook - Google Play - Amazon - Smashwords - Direct - Universal 

No comments:

Post a Comment