Click here to see recent news!

Saturday, 1 June 2019

New Release: ME Collection Vol. 1

Me Collection Vol. 1 Laura Greenwood

Fall in love over and over again in this collection of four contemporary romances.

From bakers to royalty, there's something for everyone in this four book collection.


Sweet About Me: a baker ends up with a sweet surprise

Kneel For Me: an almost-Queen must marry or lose her crown

Heard From Me: falling for the band was always going to be a risk

If The Shoe Fits: a Cinderella inspired tale


Sweet About Me, Kneel For Me & Heard From Me are all contemporary reverse harems. If The Shoe Fits is m/f contemporary romance. Each book can be read as a standalone and has plenty of heat!

No comments:

Post a Comment