Click here to see recent news!

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

New Audio Release: The Ashryn Barker Trilogy

Ashryn Barker trilogy urban fantasy laura greenwood audio reverse harem Charlotte Storm

My name is Ashryn Barker and I'm here to shatter your illusions....

Growing up in the vampire hunters guild isn't easy; neither is killing vampires. But I don't let that stop me. I'm one of the best and no vampire is going to forget that. Except that the truth isn't always what it seems and I'm in for a rude awakening when I discover it. I just hope it won't change me too much.


Includes the entire trilogy: Shattered Illusions, Broken Illusions, and Tarnished Illusions, as well as exclusive happily-ever-after scenes in "Restored Illusions."

The Ashryn Barker Trilogy is low-heat urban fantasy reverse harem.

No comments:

Post a Comment